Call For Posters

The 28th European Symposium on Research in Computer Security (ESORICS) will include a poster session to provide a forum for presenting works-in-progress in an informal setting. Topics of interest are the same as research topics in the symposium’s call for papers.

The ESORICS poster program committee will review all proposals. Authors of accepted papers in ESORICS 2023 may not submit in this track the same work as in the paper. If accepted, at least one of the authors must present the poster in person at the symposium venue.

If you have any questions about the submission, please drop an email to poster chair with the prefix “[ESORICS]” in the subject.

Important Dates

All submissions must be received by 11:59 P.M. Anywhere on Earth on the day of the corresponding deadline:

Submission Deadline: 21 July 2023
Notification to Authors: 1 August 2023
Camera-Ready Due: 8 August 2023

Submission Guidelines

Each submission should contain a brief abstract, with an emphasis on the motivation for the work, and should describe the main contributions being presented. Submission should only contain new and unpublished results and should point to the difference between the submission and any work under submission by the authors or any published work.

Submissions must be formatted according to the acmart template and are limited to no more than two single–spaced pages, excluding one additional page for references. Use the following options to the documentclass to ensure the correct format: \documentclass[9pt,sigconf,letterpaper,screen]{acmart}

Submissions that violate any of the guidelines will be rejected without review.

Submissions must be uploaded to the following EasyChair website:

The ESORICS poster program committee will review all proposals. Submission will be evaluated on their potential to stimulate fruitful discussions, facilitate the exchange of ideas, and promote collaborations.

ESORICS posters will not be published as part of the conference proceedings.

Poster Program Committee

Balakrishnan Chandrasekaran VU Amsterdam
Monika Trimoska Radboud Universiteit
Günes Acar Radboud Universiteit
Devashish Gosain KU Leuven